Skip to main content

Technology Staff

SRVUSD technology staff
Name and Position Phone
Greg Pitzer, Director of Technology 925-552-2951
Peter Campopiano, Manager, Technical Support and Systems Administration 925-824-1843
Ric Johanson, Project Manager; Network and Low Voltage Systems 925-824-1817
Deanne Lashin, Supervisor, Technical Support 925-824-1831
Christina Green, Department Secretary 925-552-2951
Mitch Baird, Systems Administrator 925-824-1872
Evan Walcom, Network Specialist 925-552-2935
Bayarmaa Havel, Network Specialist 925-824-1803
Bren Erickson, Network Specialist 925-824-1820
Jose Piñon, Senior Computer Technician 925-824-1821
Stephen Hillis, Senior Computer Technician 925-824-1827
Mark McBurney, Computer Support Technician 925-824-1845
Michael Larriega, Computer Support Technician 925-824-1845
Cathi Statley, Computer Support Technician 925-824-1842
Justin Miller, Computer Support Technician  
James Smithwick, Audio Visual Technician 925-824-1804
Julie Goto, Systems Programmer Analyst 925-552-2972
Jocelyn Hillis, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 925-552-5013
Carol Zuschneid, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 925-552-2932
Rita Szeto, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 925-552-5504
Mona Manghirmalani, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 925-552-2971
Kristen Berg, Ed Tech TSA 925-552-5057