Skip to main content

HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

 

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

 

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Specialist

925-552-5014

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247


Melanie Jones

Director, Certificated Personnel

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Lisa Hatton

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2924

 

Tammy Herley

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Stacy McMullen

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2989

 

Jennifer Lee
Certificated Technician

925-552-2955

 

 

Michele Jajeh

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091


Nancy Gamache

Director, Classified Personnel

925-552-2953

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Classified Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

Kenit Golabi

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

 

Sharon Gilbreth

Classified Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

Receptionist/Clerk

925-552-5500

Human Resources

Welcome to the San Ramon Valley Unified School District's Human Resources Division. Keith Rogenski, Assistant Superintendent, directs the Human Resources Division and is the chief negotiator for employee benefits and salary for the following District bargaining units:

  • San Ramon Valley Education Association (SRVEA)
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit II, Clerical, Technical  Child Nutrition
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit III, Paraeducators
  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU), Local 1021

The mission of the Human Resources Division is to support the goals and challenges of the District by providing services which promote a work environment that is characterized by excellence, accountability and equity.  Employee records, applications for employment and requests for transfers are all handled in this department.

 

Directory of Services for Human Resources

SERVICE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@srvusd.net

Certificated: Job Postings/Leaves/Salary Placement/Transcripts/Units/Verification of Employment

AL, BC, CH, CW, GB, IH, JB, MT, RR, SR, SV, TC, Ed Services, TSA's, BTSA Lisa Hatton 925-552-2924 lhatton@srvusd.net

BV, CC, CK, DA, DH, GR, HH, LO, MO, QR, WR, Special Ed

Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@srvusd.net

CR, DV, GL, GV, LC, MV, NA, PV, SY, TH, VE, WD, VG, Nurses

Stacy McMullen 925-552-2989

smcmullen@srvusd.net

Classified: Leaves

MInerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Coaches

Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

Special Education

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Employment Verifications (financial)

Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Stacey DeJesus

925-552-2947

Fax: 925-831-9314

sdejesus2@srvusd.net

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net
 ID Badges
 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net

Job Postings

 Certificated Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

925-552-2930

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Name/Address/Telephone Changes 

 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Resignations

Certificated -

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Classified-CSEA II, SEIU, 

Management   

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CSEA III Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@srvusd.net

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Substitute Services & Sub Finder System

 Certificated Michele Jajeh 925-552-2931 Mjajeh@srvusd.net
 Classified Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Summer School & Summer Substitute Employment Processing

 Certificated Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@srvusd.net
 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

TB Clearances

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@srvusd.net

 Verification of Employment-

 Classified

Simone Berwick

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2957

925-552-2923

sberwick@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
UA-122323164-1