Skip to main content


SRVUSD technology staff
Name and Position Phone
Greg Pitzer, Director of Technology 552-2951
Peter Campopiano, Manager, Technical Support and Systems Administration 824-1843
Deanne Lashin, Supervisor, Technical Support 824-1831
Christina Green, Department Secretary 552-2951
Evan Walcom, Network Specialist 552-2935
Bayarmaa Havel, Network Specialist 824-1803
Bren Erickson, Network Specialist 824-1820
Lisa Ridener, Senior Computer Technician 824-1891
Jose Piñon, Senior Computer Technician 824-1821
Stephen Hillis, Senior Computer Technician 824-1827
Mark McBurney, Computer Support Technician 824-1845
Evan Johanson, Computer Support Technician 824-1842
James Smithwick, Audio Visual Technician 824-1804
Julie Goto, Systems Programmer Analyst 552-2972
Jocelyn Hillis, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 552-5013
Carol Zuschneid, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 552-2932
Nikki Mastro, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 552-5039
Rita Szeto, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 552-5504
Mona Manghirmalani, Information Systems Technician/Trainer 552-2971
Kristen Berg, Ed Tech TSA 552-5057
Angie Corritone, Ed Tech TSA 552-5077
Ric Johanson, Project Manager; Network and Low Voltage systems 824-1817