Skip to main content
HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith Rogenski
 

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

 

Melanie Jones

Executive Director

925-552-2952

 

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

 

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Assistant

925-552-5014

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247


Aileen Parsons

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Lisa Hatton

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2924

 

Tammy Herley

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Stacy McMullen

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2989

 

Kristi Carmichael
Certificated Technician

925-552-2955

 

Gwen Larriega

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091

Nancy Gamache


Nancy Gamache

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2953

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Classified Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

Kenit Golabi

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

 

Sharon Gilbreth

Classified Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

District Office Assistant/Receptionist

925-552-5500

Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Department - Directory of Service
SERVICE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@srvusd.net

Certificated: Job Postings/Leaves/Salary Placement/Summer School/Transcripts/Units/Verification of Employment

AL, BC, CH, CW, GB, IH, JB, MT, RR, SR, SV, TC, Ed Services, TSA's, BTSA Lisa Hatton 925-552-2924 lhatton@srvusd.net

BV, CK, DA, DH, GR, GV, HH, LO, MO, QR, VE, WR, Special Ed

Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@srvusd.net

CC, CR, DV, GL, LC, MV, NA, PV, SY, TH, WD, VG, Nurses

Stacy McMullen 925-552-2989

smcmullen@srvusd.net

Classified: Job Postings Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Leaves

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Coaches

Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

Special Education

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Employment Verifications (financial)

Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Stacey DeJesus

925-552-2947

Fax: 925-831-9314

sdejesus2@srvusd.net

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net
 ID Badges
 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net

Name/Address/Telephone Changes 

 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Resignations

Certificated -

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Classified-CSEA II, SEIU, 

Management   

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CSEA III Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@srvusd.net

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Substitute Services & Sub Finder System

 Certificated Gwen Larriega 925-552-2931 glarriega@srvusd.net
 Classified Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Summer School & Summer Substitute Employment Processing

 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

TB Clearances

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@srvusd.net

 Verification of Employment-

 Classified

Simone Berwick

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2957

925-552-2923

sberwick@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
UA-122323164-1