Skip to main content
HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith Rogenski

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

Melanie

Melanie Jones

Executive Director

925-552-2952

Adrienne

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Assistant

925-552-5014

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247

Keri Van de Star

Keri Van de Star

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Shahnaz Babar

Human Resources Specialist

925-552-5044

 

Beth Starck

Human Resources Specialist

925-552-2989

 

Gloria Wong

Human Resources Specialist

925-552-2924

 

Wenna Wong

Human Resources Specialist

925-552-5033

 

Tressa Herley

Human Resources Technician

925-552-2955

 

Gwen Larriega

Substitute Employment Tech.

925-552-2931

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091

LaTonya Williams

Latonya Williams

Director of Human Resources

925-552-2953

 

Kim Wolkenmuth

Senior Human Resources Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Human Resources Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Human Resources Specialist

925-552-2930

 

Kristi Carmichael

Human Resources Technician

925-552-5068

 

Sharon Gilbreth

Human Resources Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

District Office Assistant/Receptionist

925-552-2995

Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Department - Directory of Service
SERVICE CONTACT PHONE EMAIL

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated Tressa Herley 925-552-2955 therley2@srvusd.net
 Classified-Last Names A-L Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-Last Names M-Z Kristi Carmichael 925-552-5068 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@srvusd.net

Certificated: Job Postings/Leaves/Salary Placement/Summer School/Transcripts/Units/Verification of Employment

AL, BC, IH, JB, MO, QR, SR, SV, SY, TC, Ed Services Gloria Wong 925-552-2924 gwong@srvusd.net

CH, DA, GR, LO, PV, RR, TH, VE/VA, Nurses, SPED (non-site assigned)

Shahnaz Babar 925-552-5044 sbabar@srvusd.net

CC, CR, CW, DH, DV, GL, GV, NA, WD

Beth Starck 925-552-2989

estarck@srvusd.net

BV, CK, GB, HH, LC, MT, MV, VG, WR

Wenna Wong

925-552-5033 wwong@srvusd.net
Classified: Job Postings Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Leaves

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Coaches

Kristi Carmichael 925-552-2955 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo, VE/VA

Special Education

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Tressa Herley 925-552-2955 therley2@srvusd.net
 Classified-MV, SR & Feeders Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CH, DH & Feeders Kristi Carmichael 925-552-5068 kcarmichael2@srvusd.net
 ID Badges

 Certificated & Classified

Hours: 8 am -11 am & 1pm - 4 pm                                    

Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net

Name/Address/Telephone Changes 

 Certificated & Classified Robyn McNaughton 925-552-2995 rmcnaughton@srvusd.net
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Tressa Herley 925-552-2955 therley2@srvusd.net
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Resignations

Certificated -

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo, VE/VA

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Classified-CSEA II, SEIU, 

Management   

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net
 Classified-CSEA III Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@srvusd.net

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Substitute Services & Sub Finder System

 Certificated Gwen Larriega 925-552-2931 glarriega@srvusd.net
 Classified Sharon Gilbreth 925-552-5021 sgilbreth@srvusd.net

Summer School & Summer Substitute Employment Processing

 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

TB Clearances

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@srvusd.net

 Verification of Employment-

 Classified

Simone Berwick

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2957

925-552-2923

sberwick@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net