SRVUSD Logo
School Site Locator Preschool TK & Kindergarten Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Education Feeder School Patterns
About Us Board of Education Curriculum Standards College & Career Readiness Contact Us District Newsletter Emergency Preparedness Instructional Calendar LCAP/LCFF Organizational Charts Report a Concern School Safety Staff Resources SRVTIP (BTSA) Superintendent of Schools Personalized Learning Start Smart Program
Parent & Student Resources Athletics Bell Schedules Enrollment GATE Homework Policy Lunch Program Parent Portal School Transfers Volunteer Requirements Technology Section 504 Suicide Prevention Student Recognition Project Summer Programs
Community Newsletter Community Traffic Partners Facilities Use/Rentals Flyer Approval San Ramon Valley Education Foundation Social Media
Assessment, Research and Evaluation Business Services Child Nutrition Communications & Community Relations Custodial Duplicating Educational Services Facilities Human Resources Maintenance and Operations Purchasing Student Services Special Education Superintendent's Office Technology Transportation Warehouse
Now Hiring Human Resources Human Resources Forms Benefits Certificated Classified Job Descriptions/Salary Schedules Substitute Web Based System

HR Contacts

OFFICE OF ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

Keith Rogenski
Assistant Superintendent

 

Adrienne Herrera
Administrative Assistant

925-552-2923

Fax:925-552-5092

 

BENEFITS/WORKERS COMPENSATION

Fax: 925-820-8106

 

Mary Garcia

Personnel Analyst, Benefits

925-552-2913

 

Angelina Silva

Benefits/Worker's Compensation Analyst

925-552-2929

 

Lina Capuyan

Benefits Specialist

925-552-5014

 

 

CERTIFICATED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-837-9247


Melanie Jones

Director, Certificated Personnel

925-552-2925

 

Yesenia Adame

Credential Analyst

925-552-2928

 

Martha Drury

Credential Analyst

925-552-5051

 

Diane Arante

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2924

 

Tammy Herley

Certificated Assistant

925-552-5044

 

Stacy McMullen

Certificated Assistant

925-552-2989

Jennifer Lee
Certificated Technician

925-552-2955

 

Sandra Traylor

Certificated Technician

925-552-2987

 

Jan Crow

Substitute Employment Specialist

925-552-2931

 

 

 

CLASSIFIED HUMAN RESOURCES

Fax:925-552-5091


Nancy Gamache

Director, Classified Personnel

925-552-2953

Kim Wolkenmuth

Classified Analyst

925-552-2953

 

Simone Berwick

Classified Analyst

925-552-2957

 

Minerva Melendrez

Classified Assistant

925-552-2930

 

Kenit Golabi

Classified Technician

925-552-5068

 

Lisa Hatton

Classified Technician

925-552-5021

 

Robyn McNaughton

Receptionist/Clerk

925-552-5500

 

Human Resources

Welcome to the San Ramon Valley Unified School District's Human Resources Division. Keith Rogenski, Assistant Superintendent, directs the Human Resources Division and is the chief negotiator for employee benefits and salary for the following District bargaining units:

  • San Ramon Valley Education Association (SRVEA)
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit II, Clerical, Technical  Child Nutrition
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA), Unit III, Paraeducators
  • Service Employees International Union (SEIU), Local 1021

The mission of the Human Resources Division is to support the goals and challenges of the District by providing services which promote a work environment that is characterized by excellence, accountability and equity.  Employee records, applications for employment and requests for transfers are all handled in this department.

 

Directory of Services for Human Resources

SERVICE                                          CONTACT                         PHONE                     EMAIL                              

ADA Accommodations

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net
 Attendance Tracking
 Certificated-Elementary Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Certificated-Secondary Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
 Classified A-L Lisa Hatton 925-552-5021 lhatton@srvusd.net
 Classified M-Z Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Benefits

Medical, Dental & Vision

Flex Spending Accounts

 

 

Lina Capuyan

 

 

925-552-5014

 

 

lcapuyan@srvusd.net

Certificated: Transcripts/Units/

Salary Placement/Leaves

AL, BC, CH, CW, GB, IH, JB, MT, RR, SR, SV, TC, Ed Services, TSA's, BTSA Diane Arante 925-552-2924 darante@srvusd.net

BV, CC, CK, DA, DH, GR, HH, LO, MO, QR, WR, Special Ed

Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@srvusd.net

CR, DV, GL, GV, LC, MV, NA, PV, SY, TH, VE, WD, VG, Nurses

Stacy McMullen 925-552-2989

smcmullen@srvusd.net

Classified: Leaves

MInerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Classified: Longevity/Step  

Increments

Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Coaches

Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net

Credentials

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

Special Education

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net

Employment Verifications (financial)

Certificated & Classified

Submit Requests in writing or by fax

Bonnie Torre

925-552-2947

Fax: 925-831-9314

btorre@srvusd.net

Evaluation Due Dates

 Certificated & Management Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
 Classified & Management Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net
 ID Badges
 Certificated Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
 Classified Lisa Hatton 925-552-5021 lhatton@srvusd.net

Job Postings

 Certificated Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

 Classified-Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

Name/Address/Telephone

Changes

 Certificated Sandra Traylor 925-552-2987 straylor@srvusd.net
 Classified Lisa Hatton 925-552-5021 lhatton@srvusd.net
 Professional Growth
 Certificated Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Resignations

Certificated -

CH/DH Feeder Schools

Venture

Yesenia Adame 925-552-2928 yadame@srvusd.net

Certificated -

MV/SR Feeder Schools

Del Amigo

TSA's/BTSA/Nurses

Martha Drury 925-552-5051 mdrury@srvusd.net
 Classified Kim Wolkenmuth 925-552-2953 kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

Retirement

Mary Garcia 925-552-2913 mgarcia@srvusd.net

Salary Schedules

Adrienne Herrera 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Student Workers

Minerva Melendrez 925-552-2930 mmelendrez@srvusd.net

Substitute Services & Sub Finder

System

 Certificated Michele Jajeh 925-552-2931 Mjajeh@srvusd.net
 Classified Kenit Golabi 925-552-5068 kgolabi@srvusd.net

Summer School Employment

Processing

 Certificated Tammy Herley 925-552-5044 therley@srvusd.net
 Classified

Minerva Melendrez

Kim Wolkenmuth

925-552-2930

925-552-2953

mmelendrez@srvusd.net

kwolkenmuth@srvusd.net

 Special Education Simone Berwick 925-552-2957 sberwick@srvusd.net

TB Clearances

Adrienne Keeling 925-552-2923 aherrera@srvusd.net

Unemployment

Lina Capuyan 925-552-5014 lcapuyan@srvusd.net
 Verification of Experience Jennifer Lee 925-552-2955 jlee2@srvusd.net

Worker's Compensation

Angelina Silva 925-552-2929 asilva@srvusd.net